2015 Holiday Gift Guide

Unwrap the unexpected and unusual from heartwarming stocking stuffers for the little ones to toast-worthy drink accessories for the adults
2152

Lulu Frost necklace, $488, and Lulu Frost earrings, $225, and William Yeoward dishes, $205 each, at Woodward & Maple, Birmingham; 248-258-2848; woodwardandmaple.com.


Blabla “Luigi” frog doll, $56, and gold cocktail shaker, $35, at Bed & Butter, Ann Arbor; 734-436-8905; shopbedandbutter.com.
Victor shave kit, $54, at Nest, Detroit; 313-831-9776; nestdetroit.com.
Domino set, $39, at West Elm, Birmingham; 248-593-8200; westelm.com.


Jacks Bookends, $59, at area Pottery Barn stores; 888-779-5176; potterybarn.com
Nava plaid journal, $23
The Three-Martini Playdate by Christie Mellor, $13, American Bar by Charles Schumann, $25, at Hugh, Detroit; 313-831-4844; lovehughlongtime.com.


Dwell Studio pillow, $36, at Elephant Ears, Plymouth; 734-622-9580; elephantearsonline.com
Erika Barratt + West Elm bunny ornaments, $14 each, at West Elm.
Fringe soap and dish, $20, at Paper Source, Birmingham; 248-594-4954; papersource.com
See Concept reading glasses, $49, at Lori Karbal, Birmingham; 248-258-1959; lorikarbal.com
Karen Adams calendar, $60, at Found Objects, Birmingham; 248-220-4999; shopfoundobjects.com


Teapot, $78, at area Anthropologie stores; 800-309-2500; anthropologie.com


FLAIRE BY CREATIVE CO-OP CANDLE, $20, AND COPPER CANISTER, $15, AT SIDEWAYS.
CHRISTIAN LACROIX PAPIER NOTEBOOK SET, $26, AT LORI KARBAL.
SALVATORE FERRAGAMO CUFFLINKS, $250, AT SALVATORE FERRAGAMO, SOMERSET COLLECTION SOUTH, TROY; 248-643-4515; FERRAGAMO.COM


Corbé ceramic planters, $34 each, at corbecompany.com
Rose gold bracelets, $55 ea., and Kate Bordine gold and silver bracelets ($64 and $54), at Nora, Detroit; 313-831-4845; noramodern.com
Library of Flowers perfume, $55, at Scout, Royal Oak; 248-548-1065.
Junior Adventurer’s binoculars, $11, at Sideways, Plymouth; 734-453-8312; sidewaysgifts.com


Janod circus train, $19, at Adventures in Toys, Birmingham; 248-646-5550; advintoys.com
Michigan map spoon, $14, at Nest, Detroit; 313-831-9776; nestdetroit.com
Harry Barker dog biscuits, $12, at Cass Corridog, Detroit; 313-887-9684; casscorridog.com
Monster block set, $50, at City Bird, Detroit; 313-831-9146; ilovecitybird.com
Fixie bike pizza cutter, $30, at Paper Source.


Alexandra Ferguson pillow, $89, at Found Objects
Jansen+co My Mug XL, $18, My Mug Espresso, $12, and My Espresso Saucer, $8, at Hugh.


Maileg “Mum and Dad Mice” in cigar box, $49, at Rail & Anchor, Royal Oak; 248-397-8985; railandanchor.com
“Cheers” object, $29, at West Elm.


Decanter, $78, at area Anthropologie stores.
Viski flask, $34, at Scout, Royal Oak; 248-548-1065.
Piggy bank, $24, at West Elm.
Rifle Paper Co. recipe box, $40, at Rock Paper Scissors, Ann Arbor; 734-531-6264; rockpaperscissorsshop.com.
Mamas & Papas pirate doll, $15, at Elephant Ears.
Lulu Frost cuff, $250, at Woodward & Maple.

Facebook Comments