Shake It Off

Sure it’s been a long, cold, and lonely winter. But don’t look back. Let the season’s most exciting looks help you spring forward and “Shake It Off.”
1840

Makeup: ChristaMara  //  Hair: Monica Jadan  //  Hair Assistant: Kelly Kaschalk  //  Styling Assistant: Jennifer Pickering

Models: Risa and Stacia for Ford Models // Photographer Represented By: Good Company Artists
Thanks to: Studio 326, Royal Oak  //  Digi-tech: Dave Dalton  //  1st Assistant: Andreas Joseph  //  2nd Assistant: John Bain Griffith

Philosophy shirt, $440, at Ayla & Co., Ann Arbor; 734-665-7788.

Alexander Wang skirt, $310, and Dannijo necklace, $695, at Neiman Marcus, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-643-3300; neimanmarcus.com.

Fringe boots, $595, at Tender, Birmingham; 248-258-0212; tenderbirmingham.com.

Jonathan Simkhai top, $350, at Found Objects, Birmingham; 248-220-4999.

Tory Burch necklace, $150, at Tory Burch, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-458-1307; toryburch.com.

Rag & Bone top, $325, at Neiman Marcus.

Thakoon Addition jacket, $1,100, and shorts, $315, at Tender.

Stuart Weitzman shoes, $425, at Stuart Weitzman, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-458-1147; stuartweitzman.com.

Vince dress, $425, and Stephen Dweck necklace, $495, at Neiman Marcus.

Fringe shoes, $495, at Tender.

Tory Burch top, $395, at Tory Burch.

Alchemy Detroit blazer, $695, at alchemydetroit.com.

Stephen Dweck ring, $690, at Neiman Marcus.

Sachin & Babi dress, $395, at She, West Bloomfield and Grosse Pointe; she-stores.com.

Prada shoes, $890, at Neiman Marcus.

Fringe jacket, $1,495, at Tender.

MaxMara top, $450, at MaxMara, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-637-3073; maxmara.com.

Cotelac skirt, $305, at Ayla & Co.

Thakoon sweater, $890, at Tender

Alexis Bittar necklace, $155, at Neiman Marcus

Halston Heritage dress, $375, at Halston Heritage, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-633-8483; halston.com.

Tory Burch necklace, $150, at Tory Burch. Crescioni necklace, $195, at Willys Detroit, Detroit; 313-285-1880; willysdetroit.com.

Shinola watch, $825, at Shinola, Detroit; 313-285-2390; shinola.com.

Facebook Comments