Automotive Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2018

On July 19, the Automotive Hall of Fame held their annual induction ceremony at the MGM Grand Detroit in Detroit. The induction and awards gala ceremony welcomed five new members into the Hall of Fame. Inductees included Mike Jackson, Frank Stronach, Tom & Ray Magliozzi, and Kiichiro Toyoda. Over 650 guests were in attendance.

Facebook Comments