A-List: Red Alert

Add some fire to your fall wardrobe with brilliant cherry baubles, moody merlot mules, and more
1340

1. Tory Burch Juliana 65mm Bootie, $498, at Tory Burch, Somerset Collection South, 2801 W. Big Beaver Rd., Troy; 248-458-1307; toryburch.com

2. Alexander McQueen Scarf, $345, at Neiman Marcus, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-643-3300; neimanmarcus.com

3. Salvatore Ferragamo Leather Ferragamo Studio Bag, $2,400, at Salvatore Ferragamo, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-643-4515; ferragamo.com

4. Louis Vuitton New Wave Chain Bag PM in Scarlet, $1,999; 866-844-8866; louisvuitton.com for stores

5. Max Mara Suede Leather Flap Bag, $795, at Max Mara, Somerset Collection South, Troy; 248-637-3073; maxmara.com

6. Bill Blass Sylvie Slides in Red Snake Print, $188, at Bill Blass; billblass.com

7. Club Monaco Wrapped Hoop earrings in red, $48, clubmonaco.com for stores

8. Shinola The Birdy Watch with Burgundy Essence Leather Strap, plum mother-of-pearl dial, and 34mm rose gold case, $575, shinola.com for stores

Facebook Comments